Contact Us

 

Bessie's Hope Logo

PO BOX 12675
Denver, CO 80212
Phone: 303-623-1176
Fax: 303-623-2152
General email: info@bessieshope.org

 

Sharron Brandrup
Executive Director/Co-Founder
Sharron@bessieshope.org
303-830-9037
 
Linda Holloway
Co-Founder/Development Director
Linda@bessieshope.org
303-830-9037
 
Darleen Stiny
Program Coordinator
Darleen@bessieshope.org
303-830-9035
 
Michelle Audet
Program Coordinator
Michelle@bessieshope.org
303-861-3018
 
Sarah Polzin
Program Coordinator
Sarah@bessieshope.org
303-861-3018

 

Jane Bustamante
Administrative/Program Assistant
Jane@bessieshope.org
303-830-9457