Bessie’s Hope is a 501(C)(3) nonprofit. all donations are tax deductible

2018 Bridge of Love Gala

We extend our heartfelt thanks to Rosalina Diecidue, our dynamic Event Chairperson; all our wonderful sponsors and donors; all the committee and volunteers; and all the attendees that evening!

Click here to see Bridge of Love Gala Pictures