Bessie’s Hope is a 501(C)(3) nonprofit. all donations are tax deductible

Contact

PO BOX 12675
Denver, CO 80212
Phone: 303-623-1176
Fax: 303-623-2152
General email: info@bessieshope.org

Sharron Brandrup

Co-founder, Executive Director

303.830.9037

sbrandrup@earthlink.net

Linda Holloway

Co-founder, Development Director

303.830.9037

linda@bessieshope.org

Darleen Stiny

Program Coordinator

303.830.9035

darleen@bessieshope.org

Kimberly Cates

Program Coordinator

303.861.3018

kimberly@bessieshope.org

Jaymie Sheehan

Program Coordinator

303.861.3018

jaymie@bessieshope.org

Phillip Enmark

Administrative Coordinator

303.830.9457

phillip@bessieshope.org